Kiev, Yuri Shumsky 5 str., BerezniakyDisctrict

Mon. - Sat.: 09:00 – 21:00

+38 (066) 590-59-29 +38 (073) 590-59-29 +38 (097) 590-59-29
0735905929

CONSERVATIVE TEETH OPERATION

The content of the article:

Modern dentistry offers many opportunities to save their own teeth even at the stage of acute inflammation.

Leading surgeons and dentists of the clinic “Smile Studio”, located in Kiev on the Left Bank, using apicectomy during the treatment, practice patient’s advisory support on proper preparation for such operations, followed by oral care and precautions to avoid complications. Like any other surgery, rediectomy is indicated not for all patients and is carried out on certain indications.

WHEN, WHY AND TO WHOM IS CARRIED OUT REDIECTOMY?

Indications for rediectomy:

  • Presence of cysts or cystogranuloma
  • Consequences of incorrect treatment of periodontitis. Incorrect treatment of periodontitis usually results in partial filling the teeth canal, whereby the top is empty, or output of the material beyond the root top during endodontic treatment (if indicated)
  • Presence of foreign particles in the tooth root

There are some contraindications to rediectomy:

  • Periodontitis in the acute stage
  • Teeth loosening
  • Exposure of the neck of the tooth root as a result of periodontal disease
  • Acute infectious somatic diseases
  • Exacerbation of cardiovascular diseases
  • Cracks of the tooth root

This operation can last within 1 hour, depending on the position of the tooth. Modern European installations with soft orthopedic chairs, which take body shape, provide all patients with comfort and relaxation. Therefore, time during the treatment flies. Frontal teeth are operated quicker and easier, whilst chewing teeth require more time and effort.

STAGES OF THE REDIECTOMY OPERATION

At the stage of diagnostics the specialist takes pictures using X-ray and makes, if needed, 2D pictures with Japanese panoramic X-ray Morita with the lowest level of radiation.

The dentist carries out disclosure and complete cleaning of the root canal. Then comes the stage of expansion and filling the tooth root by hot gutta-percha or other techniques, indicated in this very case. Mouth debridement is carried out no later than two days prior rediectomy.

Don’t be afraid of pain as painless computer anesthesia STA begins to act immediately after administration. First, access to the bone tissue is provided. This technology is carried out by a cut on the gum, followed by peeling of muco-periosteal flap. Then, in the bone there appears a trough in the affected area. By providing access to the top of the root, the surgeon cleans the affected area of the bone and applies a special material for filling the root top.

In case of excision of a cyst in the bone there appears an opening of a certain depth. The doctor puts synthetic bone material right in there. Incision point of mucosal is sutured.

REHABILITATION AND POSTOPERATIVE PERIOD

The rehabilitation period is accompanied by comparing images. Wireless X-ray Apixia allows you to take pictures in the most inaccessible areas of the mouth, whilst the doctor can monitor the healing process. For some time, until bone tissue is osseointegrated, you ought to exclude solid foods from your diet.

We care about people’s health and wait for you here: Kiev, Yuri Shumsky 5 str., Berezniaky district, in our modern clinic “Smile Studio”.

Make an appointment




From the Left Bank View route
From Osokorky View route
From Pozniaky View route
Kiev, Yuri Shumsky 5 str., BerezniakyDisctrict
Kiev, st. A. Akhmatova, 22

Mon. - Sat.: 09:00 – 21:00 (seven days a week)

+38 (066) 590-59-29 +38 (073) 590-59-29 +38 (097) 590-59-29
0735905929
StudioPosmishky

New conversation in an online chat

from Kiev just started a conversation in an online chat

x

New record on dental treatment

from Kiev write

x

We will call you back

г.Киев, ул. Юрия Шумского 5, Березняки

Пн. - Cб.: 9:00 до 21:00

+38 (066) 590-59-29 +38 (073) 590-59-29 +38 (097) 590-59-29
0735905929

Зубосохраняющие операции

Содержание статьи:

Современная стоматология предоставляет немало шансов сохранить собственный зуб даже в стадии острого воспалительного процесса.

Ведущие хирурги-стоматологи клиники «Студия Посмiшки» в Киеве, на Левом берегу, применяя в лечении апикоэктомию, практикуют консультативное сопровождение пациента по вопросам правильной подготовки к такой операции, последующим уходом за полостью рта и мер предосторожности во избежание осложнений. Как и любая другая операция, резекция верхушки корня зуба показана не всем пациентам и выполняется по определенным показаниям.

Кому, когда и зачем проводится резекция верхушки корня?

Показания к проведению резекции верхушки корня зуба:

  • наличие кисты или кистогранулемы;
  • последствия неправильного лечения периодонтита. Результатом некорректного лечения обычно является частичная заполненность канала зуба пломбировочным материалом, вследствие чего вверху остается пустое место, либо вывод материала за верхушку корня во время эндодонтического лечения (по показаниям);
  • присутствие инородных частиц в корневой части зуба.

Существует и ряд противопоказаний к резекции. К ним относятся:

  • периодонтит в острой стадии;
  • расшатывание зубов;
  • оголение шейки корня зуба, как следствие развития пародонтоза;
  • острые инфекционные соматические заболевания;
  • обострения сердечнососудистых заболеваний;
  • наличие трещин корня зуба.

Операция может длиться в пределах 1 часа в зависимости от положения зуба. Современные европейские установки с мягкими ортопедическими креслами, принимающими форму тела, обеспечат комфорт и расслабление пациента. Поэтому время лечения пролетит незаметно. Фронтальные зубы оперируются быстрее и легче, жевательные же требуют больше усилий и времени.

 Этапы проведения операции резекции корня зуба

На диагностическом этапе специалист делает снимки при помощи визиографа и по необходимости делает 2D снимок с помощью японского панорамного рентгенаппарата Morita с самым низким уровнем излучения.

Осуществляется раскрытие и полное очищение корневого канала. Далее следует этап расширения и пломбировки корневого канала методом горячей гуттаперчи или другими методиками, показанными в каждом конкретном клиническом случае. Санацию полости рта проводят не позже двухдневного срока до резекции.

Не стоит опасаться боли, поскольку безболезненная компьютерная анестезия STA начинает действовать уже с первых минут после введения. Сначала обеспечивается доступ к костной ткани. Выполняется такая технология в виде надреза на десне с последующим отслоением слизисто-надкостничного лоскута. Затем в кости в зоне поражения создается углубление. Обеспечив доступ к верхушке корня, хирург вычищает зону поражения кости и наносит специальный материал для запечатывания верхушки корня.

В случае иссечения кисты в кости создается отверстие определенной глубины. Оперирующий доктор помещает в такую полость синтетический костный материал. Место надреза слизистой оболочки ушивается.

Реабилитация и послеоперационный период

Период реабилитации сопровождается сопоставлением снимков. Беспроводной рентген-визиограф Apixia позволяет делать снимки в самых труднодоступных местах ротовой полости и врач может контролировать процесс заживления. Некоторое время, пока костная ткань остеоинтегрируется, из рациона пациента исключаются твердые продукты питания.

Мы заботимся о здоровье своих пациентов и ждем вас по адресу: г. Киев, улица Юрия Шумского 5, район Березняки, в нашей современной клинике «Studio Посмiшки».

Запись на прием




От Левобережная Посмотреть маршрут
От Осокорки Посмотреть маршрут
г.Киев, ул. Юрия Шумского 5, Березняки
г.Киев, ул. А. Ахматовой, 22

Пн. - Cб.: 9:00 до 21:00 (без выходных)

+38 (066) 590-59-29 +38 (073) 590-59-29 +38 (097) 590-59-29
0735905929
StudioPosmishky

Новая беседа в онлайн-чате

из Киева только что начал(а) беседу в онлайн-чате

x

Новая запись на лечение зубов

из Киева записался(ась)

x

Хотите, мы Вам перезвоним?