Kiev, Yuri Shumsky 5 str., BerezniakyDisctrict

Mon. - Sat.: 09:00 – 21:00

+38 (066) 590-59-29 +38 (073) 590-59-29 +38 (097) 590-59-29
0735905929

AESTHETIC TEETH RESTORATION

The content of the article:

Nowadays absolutely any dental problem can be solved in a dental clinic. If for some reason there appeared a defect in the frontal area, then it is recommended to carry out aesthetic teeth restoration. This technology allows:

  • To get rid of decay traces on the frontal area
  • To solve the problem of frontal teeth chipping
  • To restore the coronal part of the tooth after injury
  • To solve the problem of diastema (distance between the incisors)

In our dental clinic “Smile Studio” specialists use composite materials of the latest generation. It allows us to talk about the quality of anesthetic correction of the defect in a long time. Before the procedure you should consult with a physician. At the stage of examination the patient along with his doctor ascertain the primary picture and decide in which way the problem will be solved.

 ARTISTIC TEETH RESTORATION IN KIEV IN THE CLINIC “SMILE STUDIO” GIVES AN OPPORTUNITY TO GET BACK A BEAUTIFUL SMILE FOR MANY YEARS

A lot of patients do not pay attention to the aesthetic component of their smile. Teeth can crack and change color over time. Even if you have got white teeth by nature, there is no guarantee that they will remain the same. Various food dyes, bad habits, pathological microorganisms affect the color of the enamel. Over time, teeth may get a few shades darkened. Sometimes this problem is solved by professional hygienic cleaning with Air-Flow technology. It allows you to remove hard and soft plaque and to lighten your teeth a few shades, but it doesn’t always work. If the color of the teeth changes not as a result of plaque buildup, then it will be necessary to carry out artistic teeth restoration.

PROTOCOL FOR AESTHETIC TOOTH RESTORATION IN THE DENTAL CLINIC “SMILE STUDIO” IN KIEV

After examination and X-ray diagnostics of a certain area the dentist together with the patient takes a decision on further treatment. As already mentioned above, it is necessary to carry out hygienic cleaning in order to make an adequate choice as to the color for the future restoration, so that dental enamel acquires its natural color and shine.

Then, the dentist proceeds to step of artistic restoration. If the tooth is alive (wasn’t subjected to endodontic treatment and canal filling), you may need infiltration anesthesia, so that you don’t experience discomfort during the treatment.

Next comes the stage of teeth preparation. In each case the amount of enamel removed may vary. Normally, if there is no significant damage by tooth decay, it would take minor preparations.

Experts of the dental clinic “Smile Studio” carry out artistic teeth restoration using cofferdam. This is a special isolating onlay which prevents ingress of salvia into the workspace and provides additional comfort to both patient and doctor.

After preparation dentists carry out drying and disinfecting of the oral cavity using special substances. Then comes the moment of the direct tooth restoration through light-cured composite materials.

After the restoration of the correct anatomical tooth surface specialists proceed to the final stage – grinding and polishing.

In one visit you can have from 1 to 2-3 teeth restored. If the patient wants to get complete restoration of his smile, then he can take advantage of dental treatment in sleep.

For more detailed information on aesthetic tooth restoration patients can consult with a therapist in our clinic. Make an appointment in our dental clinic “Smile Studio” and we will help you smile far more often!

Make an appointment




From the Left Bank View route
From Osokorky View route
From Pozniaky View route
Kiev, Yuri Shumsky 5 str., BerezniakyDisctrict
Kiev, st. A. Akhmatova, 22

Mon. - Sat.: 09:00 – 21:00 (seven days a week)

+38 (066) 590-59-29 +38 (073) 590-59-29 +38 (097) 590-59-29
0735905929
StudioPosmishky

New conversation in an online chat

from Kiev just started a conversation in an online chat

x

New record on dental treatment

from Kiev write

x

We will call you back

г.Киев, ул. Юрия Шумского 5, Березняки

Пн. - Cб.: 9:00 до 21:00

+38 (066) 590-59-29 +38 (073) 590-59-29 +38 (097) 590-59-29
0735905929

Эстетическая реставрация зубов

Содержание статьи:

На сегодняшний день абсолютно любые проблемы с зубами можно решить в стоматологической клинике. Если у пациента по каким-то причинам возник дефект во фронтальном участке, то ему показана эстетическая реставрация зубов. Эта технология позволяет:

  • Избавиться от следов кариеса на фронтальном участке;
  • Решить проблему сколов на передних зубах;
  • Восстановить коронковую часть зуба после травмы;
  • Решить проблему диастемы( расстояние между резцами).

В нашей стоматологической клинике Studio Посмiшки специалсты используют композитные материалы последнего поколения. Это позволяет говорить о качественном исправлении эстетического дефекта на длительное время. Перед проведением манипуляции естественно необходима консультация лечащего врача. На этапе осмотра пациент совместно со специалистом выясняют первичную картину и решают каким образом будет решаться данная проблема.

Художественная реставрация зубов в Киеве в стоматологической клинике Studio Посмiшки – это возможность вернуть себе красивую улыбку на долгие годы

Многие пациенты не обращают внимание на эстетическую составляющую своей улыбки. Зубы могут портиться постепенно и со временем менять цвет. Даже если у человека от природы белые зубы, нет никаких гарантий, что они такими же и останутся. Различные пищевые красители, вредные привычки, патологические микроорганизмы влияют на цвет эмали. Со временем зубы могут потемнеть на несколько тонов. Иногда эта проблема решается профессиональной гигиенической чисткой с использованием технологии Air-Flow. Она  позволяет убрать твердый и мягкий зубной налет и осветлить зубы на несколько тонов, но не всегда. Если же цвет зубов поменялся не в результате отложения налета, то после гигиенической чистки необходимо будет сделать художественную реставрацию.

Протокол проведения эстетической реставрации зубов в стоматологической клинике Studio Посмiшки в Киеве

После осмотра и рентгендиагностики необходимого участка врач- стоматолог совместно с пациентом принимают решение о дальнейшем лечении. Как уже было сказано выше, для адекватного выбора цвета будущей реставрации необходимо провести гигиеническую чистку, для того, чтобы эмаль зубов приобрела своей естественный цвет и блеск.

Далее врач-стоматолог приступает к этапу художественной реставрации. Если этот зуб живой ( не подвергался эндодонтическому лечению и пломбированию каналов), то, возможно, потребуется инфильтрационная анестезия для того, чтобы пациент не испытывал дискомфорта во время лечения.

Далее идет этап препарирования зуба. В каждом конкретном случае количество удаляемой эмали может быть разным. Как правило, если нет значительных повреждений кариесом, то потребуется незначительное препарирование.

В стоматологической клинике Studio Посмiшки специалисты выполняют художественную реставрацию зубов, используя кофердам. Это специальная изолирующая накладка, которая препятствует попаданию слюны в рабочую область и обеспечивает дополнительный комфорт как пациенту, так и врачу.

После препарирования проводится высушивание и обеззараживание полости зуба специальными веществами. Далее наступает момент непосредственного восстановления зуба при помощи композитных светоотверждаемых материалов.

После восстановления правильной анатомической поверхности зуба специалист приступает к финишному этапу шлифовки и полировки.

За одно посещение специалиста возможно восстановить от 1 до 2-3 зубов. Если пациент хочет получить тотальную реставрацию улыбки, то он может воспользоваться услугой лечения зубов во сне.

Более детальную информацию по эстетической реставрации зубов пациент сможет получить на консультации у стоматолога-терапевта в нашей клинике. Записывайтесь на прием в стоматологическую клинику Studio Посмiшки и мы вернем Вам желание улыбаться чаще!

Запись на прием




От Левобережная Посмотреть маршрут
От Осокорки Посмотреть маршрут
г.Киев, ул. Юрия Шумского 5, Березняки
г.Киев, ул. А. Ахматовой, 22

Пн. - Cб.: 9:00 до 21:00 (без выходных)

+38 (066) 590-59-29 +38 (073) 590-59-29 +38 (097) 590-59-29
0735905929
StudioPosmishky

Новая беседа в онлайн-чате

из Киева только что начал(а) беседу в онлайн-чате

x

Новая запись на лечение зубов

из Киева записался(ась)

x

Хотите, мы Вам перезвоним?